All 6 Softcover Books (English)

All 6 Softcover Books (English)

Regular price $102.94
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is available.

Get all six of our paperback books designed for ages 7+

this package includes: 

The Orange Shirt Story
Author: Phyllis Webstad
ISBN: 978-0-9938694-9-5

Dawn Flight: A Lakota Story
Author: Kevin Locke
ISBN: 978-0-9938694-2-6

Raven’s Feast
Author: Ḵung Jaadee
ISBN: 978-0-9938694-2-6

Medicine Wheel: Stories of a Hoop Dancer
Author: Teddy Anderson
ISBN: 978-0-9938694-0-2

The Sharing Circle
Author: Theresa “Corky” Larsen-Jonasson
ISBN: 978-0-9938694-4-0

Trudy’s Rock Story
Author: Trudy Spiller
ISBN: 978-0-9938694-8-8

ISBN: 978-1-989122-50-1

All 6 Softcover Books (French)