Distribution


Raincoast Books

Raincoast Logo

Customer Service and Book Orders

Raincoast Books
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC
Canada, V6V 1N2

 

Monday to Friday: 7:00 am to 4:30 pm PST
Phone: 1-800-663-5714
Fax: 1-800-565-3770
Email: customerservice@raincoast.com

Publishers Group Canada

PGC Logo

Mailing Address

Raincoast Books
Publishers Group Canada
201-128A Sterling Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M6R 2B7


Phone: 416-934-9900 
Toll Free: 1-800-747-8147
Fax: 416-934-1410
Email: info@pgcbooks.ca

Publicity and Media Requests

Publicity and Media Requests
For publicity requests, including review copies, author interviews, excerpts, cover images or author photos, please email Jennifer Lynch at: 

 

Jennifer@pgcbooks.ca

Sales Representatives

Atlantic & Central Canada

ONTARIO, QUEBEC & EASTERN PROVINCES

 

 

Michael Martin (trade and gift) and Margot Stokreef (library, trade, and gift)
594 Windermere Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6S 3l8


416-769-3947
Toll Free: 866-225-3439
Fax: 416-769-5967
email: margot@martinsalesagency.ca
email: michael@martinsalesagency.ca

 

 

Bronte Germain
Michael Martin & Associates
P.O. BOX 72081, Coxwell/Danforth PO
Toronto, ON
M4C 0A1
613-897-0076
bronte@martinsalesagency.ca

 

Western Canada
BRITISH COLUMBIA, ALBERTA AND THE TERRITORIES

 

 

Heather Read
Read and Co Books
c/o Adams Storage View Royal
1 Adams Place
Victoria, BC • V9B 6P6


250-532-3976 • Fax: 250-984-7631
readandcobooks@gmail.com

SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA

 

 

Rorie Bruce
737 Montrose Street
Winnipeg, MB • R3M 3M5


204-488-9481
Fax: 204-487-3993
rorbruce@mymts.net

Orca Books

PGC Logo

Remember customer service?

We do too! At Orca, a real live person always answers the phone between 8:30 and 4:30 PST. Give us a call.

Phone: 1-800-210-5277
Fax: 1-877-408-1551
Email: orca@orcabook.com


Phone: 416-934-9900 
Toll Free: 1-800-747-8147
Fax: 416-934-1410
Email: info@pgcbooks.ca

 

Monday to Friday: 7:00 am to 4:30 pm PST
Phone: 1-800-663-5714
Fax: 1-800-565-3770
Email: customerservice@raincoast.com

U.S. Sales Representatives

East Coast & Southeast

(AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV)

Como Sales

 

Maureen Karb

14 Oakhurst Rd Hopkinton,

MA 01748

 

phone 508-293-1503

fax 866-950-3096

maureen@comosales.com

Midwest and TOLA

(AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI)

Blue4Books

Nicholas Booth

2303 W Main St. Kalamazoo,

MI 49006

nicholas@blue4books.com

phone 269-998-5444

 

Ian Booth

705 Delaware Ct.

Lawton, MI 49065

ian@blue4books.com

phone 269-808-9800

 

Scott Bartlett

88 Hillside Meadows St.

Charles, MO 63303

scott@blue4books.com

phone 636-926-8175

West

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Wilcher Associates

 

Bob Rosenberg (Northern California, Oregon)

2318 – 32nd Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94116

phone 415-564-1248

toll-free fax 888-491-1248

bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

 

Tom McCorkell (Southern California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii, Alaska)

26652 Merienda #7

Laguna Hills, CA 92656

phone 949-362-0597

fax 949-643-2330

tmccork@sbcglobal.net

 

Jim Sena (New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Washington, Idaho, Montana)

2838 Shadowglen Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO 80918-4342

phone 719-210-5222

fax 719-434-9941

senawilcher@gmail.com